About the Clogau Bridgend Outlet store

Clogau Outlet Bridgend store shop front Display cabinet at Clogau Bridgend store Display cabinets inside the Clogau Bridgend store

The Clogau Bridgend Outlet store first opened on October 25th 2009 and is located on the Bridgend McArthurGlen Outlet retail park.

There are around 150 pieces available in store, most of which are discontinued lines from the previous season. However, we also include some current mainline items too.

Store details

Clogau Outlet
Store 5
Bridgend Designer Outlet
The Derwen
Bridgend
CF32 9SU
Get directions

Tel no: 01656 657 570
bridgend@clogau.co.uk

You can order by phone

To order any item from our Bridgend Outlet store by phone, call 01656 657 570.

Christmas opening hours

Monday 17th December-Friday 21st December: 9am-9pm
Saturday 22nd December: 9am-8pm
Sunday 23rd December: 10am-6pm

Christmas Eve: 10am-6pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 9am-6pm

Thursday 27th December-Friday 28th December: 9am-9pm
Saturday 29th December: 9am-7pm
Sunday 30th December: 10am-6pm
Monday 31st December: 10am-6pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019: 10am-6pm

Normal opening hours

Monday to Friday: 10am – 8pm
Saturday: 9am – 7pm
Sunday: 10am – 6pm

Other Clogau stores

We have other Outlet stores at the Cheshire Oaks and Resorts world Birmingham.